top of page
Resources to Support Our Spiritual Journey

Prayer and Spirituality

 

Anglican Rosary: https://www.allsaintsomaha.org/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/anglican-rosary-prayers-v3.pdf

 

The Book of Common Prayer Online: https://www.bcponline.org

 

Centering Prayer: http://www.centeringprayer.com

 

The Daily Office: https://www.missionstclare.com/english/

 

The Examen: https://www.ignatianspirituality.com/ignatian-prayer/the-examen/

 

Holy Women, Holy Men: Celebrating the Saints: https://diobeth.typepad.com/files/holy-women-holy-men.pdf

 

Lectio Divina: http://www.centeringprayer.com/lectio_divina.html

 

The Lectionary Page: http://www.lectionarypage.net

 

Text this Week (sermon resource): http://www.textweek.com

Satucket Lectionary: http://www.satucket.com/lectionary/index.htm

Parish, Diocesan, and The Episcopal Church (TEC) Resources

St. James Website: https://www.stjamesutah.com

 

St. James Facebook Page: St James Episcopal Church, Midvale, Utah https://www.facebook.com/stjamesutah

 

St. James Private Parish Facebook Group: St. James Episcopal Church, Utah

 

The Episcopal Diocese of Utah: https://www.episcopal-ut.org

 

The Episcopal Diocese of Utah Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/episcopalutah

 

Camp Tuttle Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/camptuttle

 

The Episcopal Church: https://www.episcopalchurch.org

News Resources

Episcopal News Service: https://www.episcopalnewsservice.org

bottom of page